Drucken

Unser Team

Verwaltungsrat

Beat Minder
Tel. 044 784 04 10
Email b.minder@dont-want-spam.wms-ag.ch

Ueli Minder
Tel. 044 784 04 10
Email u.minder@dont-want-spam.wms-ag.ch

Geschäftsleitung / Betriebsleitung

Finanzen / Marketing / Verkauf

Florian Minder
Tel. 044 784 04 10
Email f.minder@dont-want-spam.wms-ag.ch

Fuhrpark / Personal

René Minder

Tel. 044 784 04 10
Email r.minder@dont-want-spam.wms-ag.ch

 

 

Betriebsleiterin

Tanja Müller
Tel. 044 784 04 10
Email t.mueller@wms-ag.ch

Sekretariat

Ramona Joller
Tel. 044 784 04 10
Email r.joller@dont-want-spam.wms-ag.ch

Jeanine Staub
Tel. 044 784 04 10
Email j.staub@wms-ag.ch

Chauffeur

Theodor Annen
Wisel Beeler
Paul Fässler
Goran Glisovic
Rifat Hoti
Raphael Jakober
Roman Kälin
Thomas Kälin
Christoph Kohler
Dani Kohler
Milorad Krsmanovic
Marcin Kurowski
Daniel Martin Martinez
Markus Minder
Marcin Niebudek
Pascal Schuler
Nicolas Speich
Goran Stefanovic
Rolf Strickler
Toni Ulrich
Thomas Styger (Aushilfe)

Mechaniker

Dragan Bjelosevic
Rijad Selimi

Hauswartsdienste

Christian Minder
Aaron Recinos

Nach oben